Planning and Land Use Management (PLUM)

Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month..

Committee Members:

Board Committee Member: Jay Ross (, Chair

Board Committee Member: Jay Handal (

Board Committee Member: Arman Ghorbani (

Board Committee Member: Galen Pindell (

Public Committee Member: Karim Wataghani (

Public Committee Member: Timothy Sweeney (

Public Committee Member: Terri Temme

PLUM FY 2018 Meeting Minutes

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally, a recurring meeting needs to be rescheduled. A recurring meeting is confirmed when it is listed in the Calendar or when an agenda is published.  If you are interested in viewing information from previous fiscal years please view our archives.

Meetings are held at:

Felicia Mahood Center

11338 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025