Planning and Land Use Management (PLUM)

Meetings are norrmally held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month..


Committee Members:

Board Committee Member: Jay Ross (jross@wlanc.com), Chair

Board Committee Member: Jian Kerendian (Jkerendian@wlanc.com)

Board Committee Member: Rosie Kato (rkato@wlanc.com), Secretary

Board Committee Member: Partho Kalyani (pkalyani@wlanc.com)

Public Committee Member: Max Sherman (max.charles.sherman@gmail.com), Vice Chair

Public Committee Member: Karim Wataghani (wataghani@aol.com)

Public Committee Member: Timothy (Sweeney sweeneytimothy@gmail.com)

Public Committee Member: Galen Lindell (gpindell@gmail.com)





PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally, a recurring meeting needs to be rescheduled. A recurring meeting is confirmed when it is listed in the Calendar or when an agenda is published.  If you are interested in viewing information from previous fiscal years please view our archives.


Meetings are held at:

Felicia Mahood Center

11338 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025