Meet YOUR BOARD

The purpose of the WLASNC is to provide representation and advocacy for the diverse interests of all stakeholders in the WLASNC. We are here to serve you! The WLASNC Board of Directors will consist of fifteen voting stakeholders.  The composition of the Board will be as follows:

  • Four residents: one from each of the following sections of the WLASNC area:
    • Northeast of the intersection of Nebraska and Barrington,
    • Northwest of the intersection of Nebraska and Barrington, 
    • Southeast of the intersection of Nebraska and Barrington, 
    • Southwest of the intersection of Nebraska and Barrington,
  • One Large Business Representative - Owner or operator of a business with twenty of more employees
  • Two Small Business Representatives - Owner or operator of a business with nineteen or fewer employees
  • Two representatives from houses of worship, educational institutions, community services or civic organizations
  • Six At-Large Representatives

Learn more about your Board members and our goals and interests for serving the neighborhood.


Screen Shot 2016-09-23 at 8.11.08 PM.png

Jamie Keeton, Chair

At-Large Representative
jkeeton@wlanc.com

Interview with Jamie Keeton


Eric Nakamura, Vice-Chair

Small Business Representative
enakamura@wlanc.com


2016-09-15_144944748_04700_iOS.jpg

Naomi Kageyama, Secretary

Large Business Representative
nkageyama@wlanc.com


hoto Credit: Peter Hellberg

Jay Handal, Treasurer

Organizational Representative
jhandal@wlanc.com

 


jayross.jpg

Jay Ross

At-Large Representative
jross@wlanc.com

 


4921222956_c23a009a11_b.jpg

Zana Glisovic

North-East Representative
zglisovic@wlanc.com


Partho Kalyani

Northwest District Representative

pkalyani@wlanc.com

Interview with Partho Kalyani


Jean Shigematsu

Southwest District Representative
jshigematsu@wlanc.com


jean copy.jpg

Arman Ghorbani

Southeast District Representative

aghorbani@wlanc.com


rose.jpg

Rosie Kato

At-Large Representative
rmkato@wlanc.com


jian.jpg

Jian Kerendian

At-Large Representative
jkerendian@wlanc.com


ron.jpg

Ron Migdal

At-Large Representative
rmigdal@wlanc.com


Desa Philadelphia

At-Large Representative

dphiladelphia@wlanc.com

Interview with Desa Philadelphia
 


jennifer.jpg

JennifeR Gavina

Organizational Representative

jgavina@wlanc.com


Danilo Torro

Small Business Representative

dtorro@wlanc.com